Research Guides: Student Loan Debt: Articles

Suggested Keywords

Try these keywords when search for resources on student loan debt:

College graduates -- United States -- Finances
Consumer protection -- United States -- Law and legislation
Debt (finance) -- United States
Education costs
Federal aid to higher education -- United States
Higher education
Student aid -- United States
Student loan debt
Student loan funds -- United States
Tuition

Recommended Article Databases

Learn how to search these databases in the tutorials provided on the How Do I...? page.

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary database containing academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos on a wide range of academic subjects. It has 10,021 active full-text journals and magazines, including a large collection of peer reviewed journals and full-text back files for some titles.
Chronicle of Higher Education This link opens in a new window
A highly respected newspaper dedicated to colleges and universities that includes breaking news and in-depth articles on issues that are important to higher education. It also lists professional development opportunities and career information for people working in higher education.
Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
A one-stop source for information on today’s hottest social issues from Greenhaven Press and other Thomson Gale imprints. Features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to websites.
Gale OneFile: Academic This link opens in a new window
General OneFile allows researchers to find the information they want quickly. With intuitive searching that mirrors Internet searches, users can easily tap into sources that are guaranteed for quality. Most content in Gale General OneFile is full-text with no embargo and recommended by Bowker's Magazines for Libraries. We've included reference, newspaper, and audio content that complements the resource's robust collection of magazines and journals
Issues & Controversies This link opens in a new window
Explores more than 800 hot topics in politics, business, education, science and popular culture, including pro and con statements, primary source documents and statistics.

Student Loan Debt

How Do I Log In?

Ask a Librarian

Suggested Keywords

Recommended Article Databases