OTA 105 Intro to Occupational Therapy

A multidisciplinary database containing academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos on a wide range of academic subjects. It has 10,021 active full-text journals and magazines, including a large collection of peer reviewed journals and full-text back files for some titles. Watch tutorial.

Alt Healthwatch is a full-text alternative health research database focused on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies. Watch tutorial.

Provides full text for over 1200 of the nursing and allied health journals indexed in the CINAHL database, many of which contain no embargo and include full-text coverage dating back to 1981. Watch tutorial.

Gale Health and Wellness offers 24/7 access to full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and much more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.

Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine offers a wide range of information relating to physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine—including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more. Watch tutorial.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a full-text database with abstracts, indexes, and access to hundreds of journals covering nursing and allied health. Watch tutorial.