Use your myBHC username and password to log into the online catalog and databases.
Forgot your username or password? Contact the BHC IT Help Desk at (309) 796-5555 or 5555@bhc.edu.
The Black Hawk College Library catalog is your go-to source for searching for books, eBooks, and articles from across our entire collection of databases. It also allows you to search and request books from the I-Share consortium, which includes 90 academic libraries in Illinois.
Contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. There are more than 135,000 eBooks in this collection, including titles from leading university presses. Watch tutorial.
Gale eBooks is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
A collection of popular fiction and nonfiction ebooks that can be checked out and downloaded to your device. The check out for 3 weeks. Download the Libby app or access on a PC. Watch tutorial.
Contains nearly 4000 multidisciplinary eBook titles across various academic subjects.
Teacher Josh: English Idioms by 
Practice Makes Perfect: English Conversation, Premium Third Edition by 
Practice Makes Perfect: Basic English, Premium Third Edition by 
Easy English Step-By-Step for ESL Learners, Second Edition by 
English U. S. A. Every Day by 
Downtown 1 : English for Work and Life by 
Downtown Basic : English for Work and Life by 
Effective Second Language Writing by 
ACTIVE Skills for Reading Intro by 
ACTIVE Skills for Reading 1 by 
ACTIVE Skills for Reading 2 by 
ACTIVE Skills for Reading 4 by 
